Term Dates

Rotherhithe Primary Term Dates
Rotherhithe Primary

Passion for learning and high motivation are key components of our school’s success.

Our values are to be:

  • Caring,
  • Courageous,
  • Ambitious,
  • Resilient
  • and Empathetic

Holiday Dates for 2017 – 2018

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

  • Start – Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • May Day – 1st May
  • Half Term – Monday 29th May
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Last day of term – Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Days 2017:

 

  • 18th April 2017 (Tue)
  • 19th/20th December (Mon/Tue)
  • 24th July 2017(Mon)

AUTUMN TERM 2017:

 

  •  Inset Day 1: 4th September (no children)
  • Inset Day 2: 5th September (no children)
  • Children back: Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
  • Children Back: Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018:

 

  • Inset Day 3: 2nd January (no children)
  • Children back: Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
  • Children Back: Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018:

 

  • Inset Day 4: 16th April (no children)
  • Children back: Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May 2018
  • May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
  • Children Back: Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July 2018